AFC Lightning

AFC Lightning Peachtree City, Ga.
Boys U-13 U-14

Team Connect by Stack Sports

AFC Lightning U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
6 2006 Ricardo Ayala 13 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
14 2006 Alan Barajas 12 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
17 2006 Landon Darko 13 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
10 2006 Michael Dobur 13 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
18 2006 Adan Dollens 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
26 2006 Emiliano Garcia 13 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
11 2006 Stephen Hurlock 13 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
9 2006 Roshan Kolachina 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
22 2006 Steven Lopez 13 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
13 2006 Edward Montoya 13 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
7 2006 Nathan Ngo 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
8 2006 Edgar Nunez 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
46 2006 Alexander Sanchez 13 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
3 2006 Donovan Smiech 11 0 0.0 0 0 1 FT
19 2006 Mason Stallings 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
4 2006 Baine Thompson 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6605101
Sat Aug 31 9:00AM AFC Lightning U-14 4 Allen Creek Soccer Complex Field 1 Gainesville,GA
Lanier Soccer Association U-14 1
GAME ID #6605138
Sat Sep 7 5:00PM AFC Lightning U-14 1 OrthoCarolina Field #6 ,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #6605186
Sun Sep 8 9:00AM AFC Lightning U-14 0 Elon Park Turf Field #2 Charlotte,NC
Queen City Mutiny U-14 6
GAME ID #6605187
Sat Sep 14 11:00AM AFC Lightning U-14 4 McCurry South #24 Fayetteville,GA
Lanier Soccer Association U-14 1
GAME ID #6605283
Sat Sep 21 9:00AM AFC Lightning U-14 1 Fowler Park Field 7 (Turf) Cumming,GA
United Futbol Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #6606021
Sun Sep 29 12:00PM AFC Lightning U-14 1 McCurry South #24 Fayetteville,GA
North Carolina FC Youth U-14 2
GAME ID #6606074
Sat Oct 5 11:00AM AFC Lightning U-14 1 McCurry South #24 Fayetteville,GA
North Atlanta Soccer Association U-14 1
GAME ID #6607100
Sat Oct 19 11:00AM AFC Lightning U-14 1 McCurry South #24 Fayetteville,GA
Southern Soccer Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #7204160
Sun Oct 27 4:00PM AFC Lightning U-14 3 BB&T - Field 1 Advance,NC
Valeo Futbol Club U-14 3
GAME ID #7175159
Mon Oct 28 10:25AM AFC Lightning U-14 1 BB&T - Field 9 Advance,NC
Seacoast United U-14 2
GAME ID #7175086
Mon Oct 28 1:15PM AFC Lightning U-14 1 BB&T - Field 4 Advance,NC
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-14 0
GAME ID #6606240
Sat Nov 2 12:00PM AFC Lightning U-14 0 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 2 East Point,GA
Concorde Fire U-14 2
GAME ID #6606502
Sat Nov 16 3:00PM AFC Lightning U-14 2 McCurry South #24 Fayetteville,GA
Queen City Mutiny U-14 5
GAME ID #6606636
Sat Feb 8 11:00AM AFC Lightning U-14 McCurry South #24 Fayetteville,GA
Atlanta United FC U-14 (ATLUTD)
GAME ID #6606671
Sat Feb 22 12:45PM AFC Lightning U-14 BB&T Soccer Park Field 2 Bermuda Run,NC
North Carolina Fusion U-14 (NCF)
GAME ID #6606681
Sat Feb 29 11:00AM AFC Lightning U-14 McCurry South #24 Fayetteville,GA
United Futbol Academy U-14
GAME ID #6606729
Sat Mar 7 11:00AM AFC Lightning U-14 McCurry South #24 Fayetteville,GA
Concorde Fire U-14
GAME ID #6606787
Sat Mar 14 3:00PM AFC Lightning U-14 McCurry South #24 Fayetteville,GA
Charlotte Independence South U-14 (CISC)
GAME ID #6606834
Sun Mar 15 12:00PM AFC Lightning U-14 McCurry South #24 Fayetteville,GA
North Carolina FC Youth South U-14 (NCFCYS)
GAME ID #6606844
Sat Mar 21 1:00PM AFC Lightning U-14 Atlanta United Training Center - Field 5 Marietta,GA
Atlanta United FC U-14 (ATLUTD)
GAME ID #6606880
Sat Mar 28 3:00PM AFC Lightning U-14 McCurry South #24 Fayetteville,GA
North Carolina Fusion U-14 (NCF)
GAME ID #6606921
Sat Apr 4 3:00PM AFC Lightning U-14 McCurry South #24 Fayetteville,GA
Charlotte Independence U-14
GAME ID #6606975
Sun Apr 5 12:00PM AFC Lightning U-14 McCurry South #24 Fayetteville,GA
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-14
GAME ID #6606468
Sat Apr 18 4:00PM AFC Lightning U-14 Mills Park #2 (Turf) Cary,NC
North Carolina FC Youth South U-14 (NCFCYS)
GAME ID #6606497
Sun Apr 19 11:00AM AFC Lightning U-14 WRAL Soccer Center - #4 Accentuate (Turf) Raleigh,NC
North Carolina FC Youth U-14
GAME ID #6607051
Sat Apr 25 3:00PM AFC Lightning U-14 Manchester Meadows 2a Rock Hill,SC
Charlotte Independence South U-14 (CISC)
GAME ID #6607097
Sun Apr 26 11:30AM AFC Lightning U-14 Bailey Park - Turf 1 Cornelius,NC
Charlotte Independence U-14
GAME ID #6606179
Sat May 2 10:45AM AFC Lightning U-14 Mudcreek 2 Marietta,GA
Southern Soccer Academy U-14
GAME ID #6607246
Sat May 16 11:00AM AFC Lightning U-14 Metro Park # 3 Marietta ,GA
North Atlanta Soccer Association U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Christian Dane Assistant Coach
Miguel Galindo Assistant Coach
Christopher Hall Assistant Coach
Fabian Patterson Assistant Coach
Steve Muccillo Head Coach
Jonathan Williams Apprentice Coach